Contacts and Links

 

A.A. in the State of Iowa
Area 24
P.O. Box 1291
Des Moines, IA 50305
Website: www.aa-iowa.org
A.A. National/International
General Service Office
P.O. Box 459
Grand Central Station New York, NY 10163
Website: www.aa.org
Read Big Book Online
Read 12 Steps and 12 Traditions (12&12) Online
Read Grapevine Online

District 8 Service Contact Information

 

Email District 8 DCM
(dcm@aa-cedarrapids.org)
Email District 8 Alternate DCM
(altdcm@aa-cedarrapids.org)
Email District 8 Treasurer
(treasurer@aa-cedarrapids.org)
Email District 8 Secretary
(secretary@aa-cedarrapids.org)
Email District 8 Archives
(archives@aa-cedarrapids.org)
Email District 8 Cooperation with the Professional Community (CPC)
(cpc@aa-cedarrapids.org)
Email District 8 Corrections
(corrections@aa-cedarrapids.org)
Email District 8 Grapevine
(grapevine@aa-cedarrapids.org)
Email District 8 Guidelines
(guidelines@aa-cedarrapids.org)
Email District 8 Literature
(literature@aa-cedarrapids.org)
Email District 8 Newsletter
(newsletter@aa-cedarrapids.org)
Email District 8 Public Information (PI)
(pi@aa-cedarrapids.org)
Email District 8 Treatment
(treatment@aa-cedarrapids.org)
Email District 8 Technology
(tech@aa-cedarrapids.org)
Email District 8 Webmaster
(webmaster@aa-cedarrapids.org)